Fotos de Seamus Doonan

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 57%
  • Última conexión hace 20 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Seamus. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • International Clothing Recycler
  • 2 years into a Degree, 2 years left
  • De Brisbane City, Queensland, Australia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm 21 and love exploring new places with friends old and new. I attend music festivals whenever I can assuming the artists are known to me. I'm Australian born and bred but my heritage is Irish/Norwegian.

I surf, longboard, cycle, swim and snowboard (barely). I'm reasonably active and am in a few social sports teams including dodgeball and volleyball.

I'm a relatively seasoned traveller and have spent nearly three years of my life overseas. I've been to Australia, New Zealand, New Caledonia, France, Fiji, Vanuatu, Papua New Guinea, Malaysia, Monaco, Ireland, England and Miami,USA.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

CouchSurfing seems more relaxed and locals always know useful information to make the trip less stressful. I'm all about a relaxed trip where I do as much stuff to make my friends at home jealous without over stressing.

Intereses

  • cats
  • dogs
  • drinking
  • hiking
  • travel
  • nature
  • waterfalls
  • rum

Música, películas y libros

Artists include Sticky Fingers, Lyall Moloney, Kid Cudi, Chet Faker, Grouplove, Childish Gambino and the Cat Empire.

Movies: SuperTroopers, Star Wars,

Algo increíble que he hecho

Sat in the cockpit of a B-25 bomber on the ocean floor shot down by the Japanese in World War 2.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my cooking. I can make Enchiladas, Burritos and Chicken pie excellently.

If you have pets and they need to be walked I'd love to take them to a dog park or just around the neighbourhood.

I have a full license and driving is a large part of my job so if you need a pick up or drop off somewhere and I'm sober (I usually am) that will be no problem at all.

I can't think of anything else specifically but I can help out with misc household duties as well.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Fiji, Ireland, Malaysia, Monaco, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Saint Martin (French part), United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Seamus. ¡Es gratis!