Sean Gardner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineer
  • Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)
  • From Nelson, Nelson, New Zealand
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey there,

Im Sean, a 25 year old Kiwi (New Zealander) currently making my way around eastern europe. I am easy going, like a chat and respectful. Would love to come and stay and cook dinner for you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet local people and learn about their city. Also to save a little money

Music, Movies, and Books

Any type of music with the exception of rap!
Bank robbery movies all the way
Autobiography's

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hand made my own acoustic guitars and bicycles

Teach, Learn, Share

I can try teach you about building things, sports and maths / science if we get bored!

I am keen to learn anything, especially languages, cooking and the history of the place i am visiting

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some friendly chat and am happy to cook dinner

Anything that needs fixing i can do my best to fix!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, New Caledonia, Peru, Singapore, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!