Sean Mattice's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Server, Nonprofit
  • Bachelor's from Western Michigan University
  • From Grand Rapids, MI, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm 26 years old. I graduated from Western Michigan University with a Bachelor's in Communication Studies and Global International Studies. I have always been fascinated with the world. I've always wanted to help out and make a difference in people's lives as well as enjoy life as much as possible. I love exploring, photography, and meeting new friends. Starting September, I am traveling full time in Central America, US, and Europe. I'm looking forward to exploring, learning, and growing every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I would like to meet people, share cultures, stories, and learn more about the world.

Interests

  • hiking
  • travel
  • nature
  • sunsets

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - James Arthur, X Ambassadors, Sam Smith, Adele, etc..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim with pink dolphins in Manuas, Brazil.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, England, France, Ireland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Puerto Rico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile.