Sean Kelly's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Geologist
  • Metro State Univers. of Denver
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Very outdoorsy coming from my mountainous home town in Colorado, USA. I spend most of my time backpacking, fly fishing, kayaking, and especially rock climbing! That was before I bought the boat, now all I think about is sailing :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've moved to a new town in Washington, though it is nice, I am a dirt-bag traveler at heart and I feel like I'm missing life on the road a bit. That's why I want to open my doors to fellow travelers and see happiness in those who choose to wander..

Interests

Sailing, hiking, climbing, beer, surfing, motorcycles, hammacks, fun and scary foods, wine, cheese, and good conversations

  • wine
  • cheese
  • beer
  • flying
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bought a sailboat..duh!

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning spanish but would like to trade for English lessons, very knowledgeable about the general outdoors but could always learn a great deal more. Open for new adventures and friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!