Sean Lavin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Wall Street analyst - in healthcare
  • MD
  • From Akron, OH, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new fun people; party; boat; jetski, go to the beach, see concerts, travel, drink, etc - have a great time in awesome sunshine

ABOUT ME

I'm a social guy who splits time between Miami Beach and Vail when I'm not traveling around the world for work. I am on the road throughout the U.S., Europe, and Asia for work about one - two weeks each month, but when I'm home I love meeting new, spontaneous, adventurous, fun people. I enjoy sports, gambling, boats, champagne, casinos, jetskis, travel, etc. Always looking to host new fun people.

PHILOSOPHY

Try everything once and most things twice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Willing to host surfers. You should be outgoing, adventurous, energetic, and looking to enjoy life, the clubs, bars, sand, and waters. I live near all the clubs bars and restaurants and have a boat and two jetskis. It's always bikini weather here.

Interests

Boats, casinos, football, soccer, fine dining, wine, beer, champagne, parties, travel.

  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • fine dining
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • boating
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Jimmy Buffett, Nine Inch Nails, Dance, Hip Hop, Green Day, Guns N Roses. Really all!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile.