Sean Heath's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Chinese (Simplified), Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Consultant, Designer, CMO
  • Bachelor of Architecture from USC
  • From Newport Beach, CA, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people from all over the world and share stories!

ABOUT ME

I am a designer and entrepreneur. I grew up in California and have lived in Southern California for about 18 years. I went to the University of Southern California and I have a degree in Architecture! I am very active and love all watersports, as well as golf, baseball, tennis, and bocce ball to name a few. I go out on the weekends and work during the week!

PHILOSOPHY

Never stop learning, and do things that make you grow as a person as often as you can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Newport Beach is an amazingly clean and beautiful city and a great place to live. I can show people around the city and party on the weekends! It's a great place to stop and relax on the way up or down the coast!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I enjoy meeting locals and travelers. If I can't get away it's fun to meet and hangout with visitors to keep the traveling spirit alive! I have stayed with friends in other countries and I enjoy it very much!

Interests

I love to learn, travel, and experience new things!

  • architecture
  • design
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scuba diving
  • baseball
  • tennis
  • golf
  • entrepreneurship
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything with a guitar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky Diving in Interlaken, Backpack Europe

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!