Sean Hook's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Care worker and support worker/ski instructor
  • Degree in photography
  • From Wokingham, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
I am living in Japan having done a ski season teaching skiing and boarding. I am moving over to Australia in June and just spending some time exploring until then. I am just looking to meet with amazing people and experience as many different places as possible.

ABOUT ME

I am a fun friendly guy who loves to go out and about and doing things. I'm always up for meeting new people. I love learning whether that is from other people or at uni learning new things and about new places.

PHILOSOPHY

Living the dream :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently unable to host as away for a while but as soon the opportunity comes about I would love to host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only couchsurfed in India, Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan but often been with friends making it harder to find people.

Interests

I spend my time seeing friends and heading out and about. I love a bit of photography, skiing and love any type of sports realIy.
Recently I've been doing a lot if walking/hiking all over the place. I am an huge fan of camping or anything outdoors.

  • photography
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • skiing
  • wakeboarding
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

So many different genres from really chilled stuff to get up an move.

I am pretty much open to any movies or books. I love in bruges and 7 psychopaths.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This is a really tough one, I guess just any travelling that i can getting to meet new people and different cultures. Picking one moment is pretty though. The two biggest bungee jumps in the world, diving in the komodo Islands or driving the Pamir Highway are all definitely up there!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Poland, Rwanda, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!