Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Entrepreneur, producer, actor
  • Bachelors degree in Finance
  • From Longmont, Colorado United States
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To have exciting adventures with great people


I love to travel! It is one of my favorite things in life to experience and explore new places, people, and things. I enjoy great culture, history, and style. It's always amazing to me to see the differences in people when we leave our own bubbles at home. I love to be spontaneous. I am a self-employed entrepreneur, so this allows me the freedom to do what I want. I am currently living in Ukraine making a documentary about the international dating industry there.


My personal philosophy is that anything worth doing is worth doing well, and that whatever we do we should enjoy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am very new to couch surfing, I would like to visit new places and meet great people that are willing to show me around! I am from Denver Colorado but am living in Odessa Ukraine right now.


None yet looking forward to it!


I love to dance, walk, talk, party in general and just have a fun time everywhere I go.

  • culture
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • entrepreneurship
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Way too many things to list. Cliff diving in Colorado, volcanoes in Hawaii, and dolphins in Odessa.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean ’s full profile. It’s free!