Sean Shi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Consultant
  • Master
  • From China
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

20 years in Software industry, early in the famous software company for 14 years;
Amateur Taobao Shop owner, currently four crown, selling various and personal health-related products;
In Changbai Island Partnership run a BBQ bar, badminton world champions are often coming;
Love badminton, organized the largest badminton club in Shenyang;
Other favorite sports: skiing, skating, football, tennis, windsurfing, table tennis, outdoor, hiking and so on;
Love photography, indie music, design, reading, travel, has been all over the country's footprints have been all provinces of China, overseas self-help tour more than 20 countries, love the romance of Paris, love the art of Rome, but also love Japan's exquisite.
In every corner of the world can find their favorite food, unforgettable Florence tripe bag and Cambodian amok ...
Almost all travel is a self-help tour, often use Airbnb, experience the local people's lives, but also willing to share my house to everyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet more friends who loves of life.

Interests

  • photography
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Sting, Suede, Devics, Black Box Recorder, Mew, Lana Del Rey, Nightwish...
Movie: The Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, Seven Samurai, Forrest Gump, City of God, Apocalypse Now, Memento, Taxi Driver, WALL.E, Cinema Paradiso, Ingourious Basterds, Snatch., Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Trainspotting...
Book: L’Île mystérieuse, The Wisdom of Life, The Great Gatsby, 1984

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got my parents from hometown to live in my city.

Teach, Learn, Share

Any skill I mastered such as IT, sports, or Photography...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything about china;
Take pictures for the Host;
Chinese food cooking;
Play badminton or tennis or table tennis;
Ski together...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, China, Finland, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Monaco, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile.

My Groups