Sean Turner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Hydrologist
  • No education listed
  • From Bridge of Weir, near Glasgow, Scotland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From Glasgow, Scotland. Lived in various parts of the UK (Newcastle, Manchester, Warrington) and spent the last two years in Singapore. Moved to DC for a new job at the end of 2016 and looking to meet some travelers to help me bag the museums!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people, make new friends.

Interests

  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • soccer
  • travel

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some guitar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups