Sean Warren's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • University of Queensland
  • From Redcliffe, Queensland, Australia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hola people. My name's Sean, i'm 19 and live 10 minutes west of Brisbane city in an old sleepy area called Auchenflower. Was studying at uni but am halting the process and taking a well needed break. Don't mind the occasional gig in the city to see live bands play. Play drums in a band myself. Love the outdoors, travelling and being in the wild. Get's me goin'

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet fellow travellers and help them out on their journey. To learn and listen to stories from across the world and gain insight.

Interests

  • live music
  • travel
  • wilderness
  • ocean

Music, Movies, and Books

OS classics like Dire Straits, Fleetwood Mac, Black Sabbath etc. Love to have a yarn with ya!
Travel and adventure movies/docos - Into the Wild, Captain Fantastic, David Attenborough

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Night spearfishing at a remote village in the Solomon Islands with locals.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comfy bed, food, internet and and open mind and ears.

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Solomon Islands, Thailand, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!