Sean Warwick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Musician
  • yes
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Musician, singer, life loving guy. Love to do sports, hiking, fitness, bicycle, I love nature in all its various occurrances, mountains, trees, the sea. I like to observe the behavior of human beings. I think its one of the most spectacular things on earth. I love to meet and get to know people and I like to absorb and experience the energy of new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new open minded people who let me be a part of their lives for the time we meet and to exchange experiences.

Interests

  • nature
  • sport
  • communication
  • making music
  • non violent communication

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping outside in Australia in the outback, watching the milky way

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!