Seba Salazar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seba’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Muralist, artist, graphic designer
  • Tertiary
  • From Montevideo, Montevideo Department, Uruguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Sebastián, im 28 years old. I like to travel, meet new people and also discover new places.
Im passionate about painting, i do murals in the street cause thats my way to express myself and reach people and give them messages they can relate to. I teach street art, and oil painting in a school and in my workshop.

I also love gardening and plant my own food. I dream in having my own house made out of mud and have a healthy orchard. Im vegetarian. I worry about the environment we live in. A little obsessed with the ocean, and the mysteries that live in. For that reason I Love surfing and scuba diving.

Im learning how to play the guitar, and would love to share musical tastes to. Im passionate about cooking too. I like to have an organized and clean kitchen when im sharing a house.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think its an excellent way to meet nice and interesting people from all around the world. Share ideas, interests and experiences and have a good time. Travel is essential for internal grow and sharing my time with others makes the experience even better.

Interests

I think thats it

  • arts
  • street art
  • photography
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • painting
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • plants
  • cleaning

Music, Movies, and Books

I love a lot of diverse music. A lot from the 70s, and some jazz. Love music that helps me to focus on painting.

Ive watched a lot of movies in my lifetime. Have a lot of recommendations.

Now im reading books about medicinal plants and its power.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travel around latin america over 5 months with my best friends getting involved in street art festivals and staying at family homes.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach arts, and love to share all about it. Would love to learn more about music and leanguages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Meet people from the street art scenary from uruguay. Have workshops and live nearby the most historic part of montevideo "Ciudad Vieja".

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Seba’s full profile. It’s free!