Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Travelling, sports, try to enjoy every day
  • hopefully good
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Working for the next mission

ABOUT ME

I´m a 35 year old guy who loves doing all sort of things. It doesn´t matter if it is travelling, any kind of sports or just hang out with friends. I want to experience as much as possible in my life. It´s to short anyway, so I try to enjoy every single day.

PHILOSOPHY

Don´t dream your life, live your dreams

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I tried to traval as much as possible the last years nd always when I stayed at places of friends or locals I felt so much more comfortable. So I´d like to give other people the same possibility. By that way I got to know the places a lot better.

Interests

Travelling, Photography, all kind of Sports but mostly football and floorball, music, hanging out with friends

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

"The Beach" of Alex Garland is an awesome book, especially for travellers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are a few things. Swimming with a crocodil in Australia, climbing on Fansipan peak in Vietnam, driving a motorboat on a lake in Finland during midsummer at 12 at night, canoeing in Sweden, skydiving, riding a motorbike on Bali, snorkling with whalesharkes on the Philippines and hiking in Patagonia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Finland, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups