Sebastian Sanchez

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Environmental Engineer
  • Env. Engineer Degree, Master in Energy Efficiency, Posgra...
  • From Buenos Aires
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Discovering a new nice way.


Bueno, lo que se diria un tipo activo al que le gusta hacer cosas que le gustan, como jugar deportes en equipo, hacer yoga o remo, juntarse con gente buena onda para comer, tomar algo, ver alguna banda o sobre todo, viajar!
Tambien un tipo al que le cuesta hacer cosas que le cuestan, como levantarse temprano, viajar en subte en hora pico, comer brócoli hervido o hacer una descripcion de sí mismo.


Nothing compares to learn how to do it without reading the manual!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Volleyball, coffe with CSurfers and I also hosted.


Travelling, football, music, yoga, environment, rollerblading, the sea, clouds... and travelling again.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Gaudi buildings. Movies... Amelie, King´s Speach, Historias Minimas, el Perro...but I would´n watch any of them twice! Jorge Drexler, Jamie Cullum, Vampire Weekend, Cadillacs...Cortazar, Biografia del Che, Hemingway y de teatro Arthur Miller. Comedias, comedias, reir!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent a month and a half in Corea dancing Tango (without knowing how to do it), lived for four month in the Peruvian rain forest, lived in Patagonia and in Spain, but the most amazing thing I´ve ever done is having survived a friend´s first homemade sushi.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups