Sebastian Dorenkamp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Strategic Purchasing for Investments and Services
  • Business Studies
  • From Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a 31-year-old guy from northern Germany who loves to travel. In the past I did a lot of travelling on the job as well as some backpacking trips with my wife.
Now we both quit jobs to tick off some things from our bucket lists before we settle down and raise a family :)
Travelling through India, Nepal and Southeast Asia will be one of the biggest adventures that we experience as we have no concrete schedule yet- what is quite uncommon for Germans.
So I'm happy for all advice that will help us ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing seems to be the best opportunity to get off the typical tourist paths and experience the real culture of a region.
Meeting people makes you richer than just take a look at sights.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing Mount Rinjani on Lombok, snorkeling on Galapagos Islands

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Aruba, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!