SEBASTIAN GOMEZ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SEBASTIAN’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • System Engineer
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a System Engineer who works for a IT company. I'm single and I consider myself a calmed guy who follows Jesus and serve in a Christian church. I like to travel and have the chance to meet other people
I love the music and I'm able to perform guitar, piano and I'm taking singing classes
When I have the chance I try to practice swimming

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend recommended this site to find a place to stay while I'm traveling

Interests

  • singing
  • cooking
  • guitar
  • piano
  • food
  • praying
  • bible

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Gospel and Christian Music
Movies: Christian, drama movies or stories which leave a beautiful lesson
Books: Mainly the Bible and motivational books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Supporting a simultaneous translation

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Piano, Guitar
Learn: Cooking, Singing
Share: candies, food or handicrafts from my country

What I Can Share with Hosts

Coffee from Colombia

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Israel, Mexico, Netherlands, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see SEBASTIAN’s full profile.