Sebastian Trzcianowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There are some reasons:
I've always been curious about people who was curious about my home city with which I am very proud of. Maybe becouse there is not so many who know his very important history?
And I feel a bit poorly with other languages, but I know that only practice makes perfect.
These two things come together perfectly and if someone does not mind, I will not be afraid to stumble.

And on the end:
It is hard to be everywhere even in one life and it is much harder to live everywhere in one moment, but if you try to be with others from everywhere and everytime, you can enter the travel of spacetime.

Interests

Long distance swimming, runing, cycling, etc.
Writing (now especialy drama), drawing, object painting, etc.
Playing and making boardgames, confrontations with others, etc.
Looking at the sky, water, montains, etc.

  • writing
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • shooting
  • boardgames

Music, Movies, and Books

Chopin, Alan Stivell, Manau, Beats Antique, Laibach, Strefa Mocnych Wiatrów and much much more especialy from around of symfonic/medieval/power metal.
Ghostbusters, The Blues Brothers (films and soundtracks), Gamer.
Hobbit and other books but I mostly like to write my own histories and read more scientific books (from the humanities to engineering).

I am a staunch opponent of music and movies with second ideological and negative meaning made by world's most leading artists sponsored by the industry. It's not all the same for me what I listen and watch.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The early medieval shoe
...yes so far only one shoe. :/

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very beginner in learning italiano and français and I have a longer break in use of Deutch, that's why I want to improve them also with English as the language that I know not bad, but still, however, far from the best.

I also like to meet with people who want to learn Polish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cookies & sweets from Poland! ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.