Sebastian Welling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.


  • 24 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish; learning French, Luxembourgish, Letzeburgesch, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Funemployed
  • Sustainable Development
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Everything will work out in the end, and if it isn't working out yet, it's not yet the end.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why am I here? Why are you? I guess we share the same desire to meet new people and get to know more than just the white blanket of a hostel.


Hiking, biking and camping is one of my greatest pleasures and after a long time outside, I am looking forward to experiment in the kitchen with cooking.

  • fish
  • culture
  • cooking
  • baking
  • working out
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is like lying on the beach, it can be whatever you want it to be. Just go with the flow and the mood, the music will change and adapt.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I prepared for quite a long period Brunch for more than 200 people, starting on a Sunday morning as early as 5 or 6am in the morning. Would you like to get a taste of that? I'm happy to introduce you to the German and Swedish Brunch culture. But no worries, we don't have to have brunch that early in the morning.

Teach, Learn, Share

"Catch a man a fish and you will feed him for a day, learn a man how to fish and you will feed him for a lifetime."

And I am happy to teach you how to fish, but also sharing other things. Want to learn German, baking Bread, how to cut hair or learn more on how to safe the planet?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything that you would like to do, listen to, learn, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Grenada, Guyana, India, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.