Logo orange

Sebastian Velásquez

Punta Arenas, Magallanes y de la Antartica Chilena (XII), Chile

Maybe Accepting Guests

9% response rate · Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Guía de turismo
  • Administrador de empresas turísticas...
  • From Punta Arenas, Magallanes y la Antártica Chilena, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn, share, live

ABOUT ME

I am a restless person, good sense of humor, very optimistic, I love to share and experience different cultures. I love spending time with family is what I miss most when I travel. I love nature, especially outdoor activities.

PHILOSOPHY

time is now

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Not yet, but I will

Interests

Family Nature Adventure sports Outdoors activities BJJ Movies

Music, Movies & Books

Blues, jazz, almost all kind of rock music, Folklore of different countries. Into the wild, braveheart, pulp fiction, and many more. 100 años de soledad, el perfume, casi todos los de Julio Verne, de Edgar Allan Poe, de Gabriel García Marquez y muchos otros.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A whale at parque marino Francisco Coloane, only amazing, no more words for that. I walk to the last place of the american continent: Cabo Froward, la cruz de todos los mares. It was a great adventure.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn all, teach everything that I know

Countries I've Visited

Antarctica, Argentina, Brazil, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Chile, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile