Photos de Sebastian Perez

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 7 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sebastian. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 9 Références 7 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • music
  • profesional
  • De Colombia
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

please dont stop the music!!!
travelling India NOW !!!!
make my own house in the woods!

ABOUT ME

is hard to talk about yourself ... but you could say I'm a pretty calm guy... love to party and meet people,! I love music although i really enjoy silence. I love to cook, play the quitar, piano and learn new musical instruments!!! I love movies and also work to make them.
I dislike indifference!!!
I am a musician, composer and sound designer for films and animations! I have worked in the film industry in movies, documentaries and advertisement for the past 14 years.
In Nicaragua I met my good friend OZ (Oso Salvaje)pass very good moments And we created a great friendship!
His friendship led me to know many more places of Nicaragua and wonderful people !!!
After a while he suggested me to meet Suzanne Wopperer! One of the most incredible and courageous women I've met in my life! A real environmentalist and Mujer Guerrera !!!
Now is my current partner of vision and my best amiga!!! She opened her home and space to me to build and carry out my current project; I want to create a space for artists in residence, a place where artist can get away from the everyday and find a quiet place where they can explore their inner and outer worlds find their art and develop
For this reason I decided to stay to live in Jinotega, Nicaragua to build my house in the mountains Within Suzanne great project of La Biosfera R & R. (www.hijuela.com)
Biosphere is a multi-faceted project, emphasizing forest preservation, clean water management. It is a place of retreat, adventure, art and musical development, energy, alternative healing, sustainability and universality .

bueno es dificil hablar de uno mismo...pero podria decir que soy una persona bastante calmada ...pero me encanta la fiesta y conocer gente, disfruto de las historias o esperiencias vividas, y sobre todo si te hacen refleccionar hacerca de la vida y del universo! me gusta la musica aunque en mis momentos de soledad disfruto del silencio. me encanta cocinar tocar quitarra el piano y aprender de nuevos instrumentos! veo muchas peliculas y ademas trabajo para poder hacerlas.
no me gusta la ipocrecia ni la indeferencia

PHILOSOPHY

http://www.myspace.com/serialnumber01

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
i love to meet people and share experiences good food and try to learn from every soul in this planet!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

so far I've been host a few times but the experience has been incredible something that should be used for personal growt

hasta el momento he podido ser host y surfear un par de veces pero las experiencias han sido increibles realmente es algo que se debe aprovechar para el crecimiento personal

Centres d'intérêt

music, films, food , party!!! travel,Reiki, Yoga

  • arts
  • design
  • documentaries
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • teaching
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Cumbia, Balkan Music, Salsa, rock,hiphop, drum n bass, electro , techno , minimal!!!
PinkFloyd !!! and my own music!!!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I tell you when we meet ... or what are we going to talk about!!! jajajajja

te lo digo cuando nos conoscamos ...o si no de que hablamos!!! jajajaja

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

teach: music,(tutor) spanish, tarot, Breathing & Meditation Techniques
share: Meditation, QiGong(chi Kung) Tarot reading.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

time&space
Meditation, QiGong(chi Kung) Tarot reading.

Pays que j'ai visités

Brazil, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Spain, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Costa Rica, Nicaragua, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sebastian. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes