Sebastian Vaccaris's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Web Analyst - Skateboarder
  • My parents did well
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Life as a mission

ABOUT ME
I've grown up in Santiago, Chile (SCL). One day I just decided to leave, so now I live in Melbourne

I love skateboarding, music, arts, languages, films, philosophy, books, plants.... what else

2018 - Can't host at the moment but if you'd like to show me the place please let me know

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I host when i have the chance. . I share the voice of CouchSurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I've met lots of great people, most of them are now my friends.

Interests

Arts, skateboarding, progressive living, music, films, design, diy, arts, Bikes, Arts in General. Metro cities.

  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • diy
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • skateboarding
  • business
  • languages
  • philosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

This says it all -Last.fm profile: http://tinyurl.com/6csu5qy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to the other side of the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach:
- Skateboarding
- Spanish
- Photography
- Web Analytics

I would like to learn:
- French
- Applied philosophy

What I Can Share with Hosts

- A Skate adventure
- I can make you a coffee
- We can talk about life
- I can take you around town and show you how beautiful is around here
- What else... send me a question

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, France, Japan, New Zealand, Peru, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Chile

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!