Sebastian Dorsch's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Persian (Farsi), Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Consultant
  • Business Administration & Engineering
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i am living and working in Bremen at the moment. i do sports, like to travel and absolutely love books. i spend a huge part of my free time reading and am basically interested in everything that offers a new take or perspective on the world and how it works ... not only in terms of books, but also people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

it is a nice way to meet interesting people and locals, i usually prefer it over hostels but am also guilty of not practicing it as much as i could.

I am usually out of town during weekdays so it is unlikely that i will be able to host during the week, sorry! In case i don't respond its probably that :). Please acknowledge that in some form or another in the message you are going to write so i know you are aware, thanks!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Rwanda, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Uganda, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!