Sebastiano Peyronel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastiano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Theatre light tecnician - bike mechanic
  • No education listed
  • From Castagneto Po, Turin, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Capire che fare da grande. Understand what to do when I grow up.

ABOUT ME

I love nature...so I love hiking, biking, traveling.I love working with my hands and my brain at the same time...so I love crafting, restoring vintage stuff, repairing (always good to repair, reuse and recycle).I love growing my veggie orchard...
I love meeting new people and learning new languages...I wish I could speak more spanish,french and english...and german.
Some people says that I look like I'm not very sociable but I think that I really need to meet people and I need some real relationship than many superficial ones.I need real sharing instead of the usual "silence killing" talking that most of the people is used to.

PHILOSOPHY

Pensa come se fosse il primo giorno della tua vita, agisci come se fosse l'ultimo.
I'm not a really good philospher!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I like to host peolpe at my place...and in my holiday house on the alps...and I like to be hosted and find local people when I travel.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosting friends in my beutifull house on the alps and I've been guiding some other in Torino as well.
And I've been hosted few times and I also been to various meeting to meet travellers here or local people when travelling.

Interests

Theatre, music, biking , mountain's sports, nature, traveling, cooking...
I love crafting and restoring.
I do some motorbike restoration...I do love crafting "artistic" lamps, I do love restoring antique forniture and wood in general, I do craft earrings... I think I'm a kind of sckizophrenic creative person!

  • cooking
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • restorations

Music, Movies, and Books

Film: Il favoloso mondo di Amelie, Tim Burton...
Music: Always a lot of music...from classical to punk...mainly going trought classical rock, blues and soul
Can U have a proper good life withouth Bethoven, Mozart, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, R.E.M... ?!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling around New Zealand...many many great moments!
Had a glider fight over the Alps! (I whis I could lern to fligh gliders!)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some cooking, bike maintenance and repairing and few other things.
I would love to learn more french,spanish and english! Looking for native speaking to chat with.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Mexico, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastiano’s full profile.