SebLbu's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SebLbu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Russian
  • 44, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Web Developer & Graphic Designer
  • University
  • From Paris (12 years in London)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Iceland / South Africa

ABOUT ME

WHEREWe live in Lausanne, near lake Geneva.WHOSeb is a 34-year old web Developer and Nathalie, a 37-year old graphic designer/photographer. We're easy-going chaps, non-smoking, enjoying outdoor activities, sports
(swimming, snowboarding, hiking, rollerblading...), as much as spending
an evening watching a movie, reading, dining with friends or taking a
stroll by the lake.WHYAfter living for 12 years in London, we've moved back to France. Evian's
stunning local surroundings (mountains, lakes...) have tipped the scale
for us so we decided to swap the rat race for a more chilled lifestyle!...WOLFWe live with a cross-breed dog (Wolf) adopted from the shelter nearly 2 years ago. He loves visitors and will follow you around everywhere you go! :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We're happy to accommodate people (max 2) just let us know in advance (at least 1-2 weeks ahead)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted a few fun-loving and interesting people ! Please send us requests enough in advance so we can get organised ! Last minute can be difficult and already booked ! Thanks.

Interests

SPORTS / HOBBIESSnowboarding, cooking (looove food), hiking, swimming, rollerblading, reading, visual arts, linguistics, obscure foreign low-budget movies, environmental issues, meeting new people, learning languages (Russian, German, Italian).

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • visual arts
  • lakes
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A small cobble village in Mexico (called Puerto Vallarta), where we ate the most amazing lobster and scuba-diving in the turquoise waters of the Dominican Republic... heaven

Teach, Learn, Share

Culture, sports, movies, gastronomy (we love good food!), let's exchange our personal interests !

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see SebLbu’s full profile. It’s free!