Seda Shahmuradyan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, Russian; learning German, Persian (Farsi)
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Yerevan, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My friends say that I am a very interesting girl with a good sense of humour. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me. So what else I can say that I am a responsible and a hard-working person, I do my best to achieve all my goals. I like volunteering and I enjoy my time at my organisation: it is really nice to volunteer and the other members are very friendly and ready to help. The atmosphere makes me want to go there every time. And I also like to receive and deal with challenging tasks at work and in general. I am a very enthusiastic person and I think this is a strong point of mine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here as I am more than sure I have found a real community who has the love and respect for others in common, people who enjoy knowing new persons and other customs and who have different thoughts and ways to view the life. I am convinced that on CS I can find honest and real people who do not just care about the money in this capitalistic world.

Interests

  • cooking
  • outdoor activities
  • swimming
  • history
  • volunteering
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are a lot of amazing things that I have done, I just can't choose one . I will tell you when we meet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, Germany, Moldova, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Seda’s full profile. It’s free!