Seda Yavuz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

This is Seda, 22 years old. I am really keen to travel, learn about our world and meet people from different cultures. Currently Erasmus student in Mannheim, Germany.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people who can contribute my life anything anyhow. Travelling is more than discovering the place you visit. I believe meeting local people out there is the best way to know the place better. Thats what the couchsurfing is for!

Interests

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • adventure travel
  • budget travel
  • trekking
  • biking
  • discovering

Music, Movies, and Books

Ursula Le Guin - The Left Hand of Darkness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping on the snow in winter and summit on the mountain
Abseiling from 10 meters rock
Travelling 3 countries in one day

Teach, Learn, Share

My stories (I can tell until you want me to stop)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Seda’s full profile. It’s free!