Seda Taşçınar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Just resigned to travel
  • Textile engineer
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an easy going person , down to earth , funny and exited for new adventures , I love to meet new people and learn about new cultures .
Recently me and one of my best friend has resigned from our jobs to traveling the world as much as possible :) and it would be great way to meet , learn and share

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just resigned and willing to explore in the world
I don't only want to see but also be in the part of the life where I am at that moment ,
Not like a tourist , like I live there
It's important to understand the life and traditions and culture in the places you stay , live and see and it's best possible to have a change to meet locals or people who lives there , Couchsurfing could make this happen

Interests

  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • pilates
  • drinking
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay , Radiohead , Allanis Morriset , Muse
Science fiction , biography , drama kinds are the movies I enjoy lately
I read everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Resigning from work :) to have a chance to travel the world and discovering personal boundries

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a curious person and willing to learn as much as possible, logic behind the stories , history , philosophy , cultural details and life in different countries

I believe in energy and I am willing to learn reiki one day

I practiced yoga and practicing Pilates and I believe they work for the body , I benefit from them as much as I enjoy them and I can show some basics in Pilates

I used to be a basketball player and I can teach some moves :)

I love eating and I am a good cook as well , I can definitely cook for you if you are staying wlth me , if I am a guest then we should check the ingredients :) I am sure I can figure out something to cook from Turkish cuisine

I have traveled a lot and I can share all my experience and knowledge and some best spots

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life , interests , experience and stories
Sometimes a funny story can create the bonds sometimes a food or wine shared together

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Korea, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Seda’s full profile. It’s free!