Fotos de Simone Mueller

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Simone. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 27 Referência 12 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Membro desde 2007
  • formerly I was a radio show host, now I'm a student again!
  • by my parents and my grand-parents
  • De Neumarkt, Bavaria, Germany
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Live and let live

ABOUT ME

the first obvious thing about me: normally I'm talking a lot - if not, something's wrong with me or I'm really tired.
I'm small, loud, curious - so in general you won't get bored. But for more informations I just can say: find out!
We have two kids - our daughter was born in 2010, our son 2012.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't be afraid - everything is going to be fine, if you believe in it!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Through my husband. He really loves CS and I must say, he's right about that. If you have the chance to travel as much as possible, that's great - and there's no better way than by CS!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We travelled a lot, we hosted a lot - and I had no bad experience in all this time!
I joined several CS-Meetings: for example in Paris, Cologne (Karneval) and Stuttgart (Spring-Festival)- always a great time!
But the best party ever: during the world-cup 2006 in Stuttgart. There were about 15 people (CS and friends) in my boy-friends flat and we had a spontaneous party and 3 good reasons for that: 1. Germany won against Argentina, 2. the australian couchsurfers got tickets for their next match and 3. the british couchsurfers were excited because of their match the next day.

Interesses

Movies, music, books, theatre, dancing, climbing and Soccer! And travelling, if there is enough free-time!

  • books
  • perfumes
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • skydiving
  • rock climbing
  • soccer

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies: Inception, Das Leben der anderen, Garden State, 21 Gramm, Nach der Hochzeit, Moulin Rouge, Kill Bill, Star Wars and Lord of the rings and many more...
Music: most of all rock - Coldplay, Keane, 30 seconds to mars, The Fratellis, My chemical romance, Linkin Park, The Offspring, Die ärzte - but I like pop, hip hop (Fanta 4!!!)and especially german music (Grönemeyer), too.
Books: Harry Potter, Panem, all Books from Jaume Cabr

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

discovering Portugal - what a great country!
skydiving, climbing, cs-meetings, Radio show hosting

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach you all about the bavarian way of living
;-)and how to speak as fast as possible

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Países em que Morei

Germany

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    10 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Simone. É grátis!