Rosa Sefania Maxima Neubert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa Sefania Maxima’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Dirlewang, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there 👋
I am Rosa, 19 years old, from the Ore Mountains in Germany.

I admire CS for the purpose it serves:
Meeting new people.
Learning different cultures, habits and lifestyles.
Having the chance to travel the world in a funnier and more interesting way.


I would describe myself as calm, polite and organized. I prefer deeptalk over smalltalk, love the night sky, nature in general and big adventures (though not to big, just so I can handle it). :)

Other stuff about me 🌈
🌍 half German half Romanian
✍school in Germany
looking forward to study in Germany
🎹 played piano for over 8 years lessons, in a band, orchestra, music theory lessons for 3 years)
played in a theatre group
participated successfully in lots of math competitions
I can visit museums of any kind for hours and hours
searching for some peace, hard work and the beauty of life

https://instagram.com/sefania_n?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If I don't get in touch with the people that live there, why travel and not just look at pictures and videos of the sites at home? It can be amazing to spend time with people that live there, hear their stories and sometimes be part of their lives for a moment, sometimes becoming even friends.

Interests

I enjoying art and music, been to concerts, theatre and art museums and I love to read. I enjoy nature, different cultures and mythology, as well as I appreciate home cooked meals very much .

  • wildlife
  • literature
  • theater
  • impressionism
  • music
  • piano
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • art
  • farming
  • fotography
  • science and technology
  • fashion design
  • alternative lifestyles
  • life stories
  • russian literature
  • motorbike riding
  • offroad
  • 4x4
  • financial markets
  • reading and writing
  • economic development
  • expressionism
  • travelling the world
  • traditional dances
  • fashion photography
  • wildcamping
  • hiking in the mountains
  • history and culture
  • art performance

Music, Movies, and Books

From Rock and Alternative Classics like Pink Floyd, Queen, Linkin Park,
Over Pop Punk like My Chemical Romance and Panic!
to Indie Pop Rock.
It's good music if there is passion behind it :)
In literature, my interest reaches from philosophy over novels to classic literature.
Dostoyevsky, Gogol, Mann, Schiller, Goethe, Kafka, Nietzsche, Brecht, London, Aitmatov, Hemingway, Tolkien,... The list goes on and on and on and on...
I got into movies just some years ago, and I’m totally passionate about it. From Indie Movies, to old Classics to there and then a bad Romcom Movie :) Tarantino, Monty Pythons and the Coen Brothers are always a go to. I have still a lot to learn and there are many many movies I still want to watch!

I love theater, love to anticipate (had some roles, got some lessons), but reading or even better watching!! Ballets, Opera,… same here, I still have to learn a lot, but I am passionate about it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Theater festival in Russia (Tolstoi Festival)
Visiting Iraq in 2013
Hitchhiking through Eastern Europe for 4 months
Walking/swimming/climbing the river Archeron in autumn in Greece to the gates of Hades
Working on a farm in Dominican Republic
Attending Rally Ciboa as 2nd Co-Polite in Dominican Republic
Sailing from Panama Colon to Colombia Necocli
Working on a farm in Ecuador
Hiking Choquequirao

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach
- German, English and Romanian language
- give tips about Europe
- how to hitchhike

Share
- science/ history/ literature / music / art knowledge
- lots of stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

A warm hearted, young and down-to-earth person with lots of stories to tell, willing to learn, share and help with what I can :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iraq, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Panama, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa Sefania Maxima’s full profile.