Keeran Segaram's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keeran’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning Spanish
  • 65, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Industrial Engineer
  • Degree
  • From Sri Lanka and London
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world

ABOUT ME

Lived and worked in London for more than 40 years. Now I am retired and enjoying my life. I spent summer months in London and rest of the year I travel and spend time in Sri Lanka ( Negombo & Point Pedro).

My main hobbies are photography and Music. I love cooking too. I am also lover of classic cars and my favourite car is VW Beetle.

Contentment in Life : Life is like a cup of tea, it's all how you make it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can accommodate couple or single in Negombo or in Point Pedro. House in Negombo have a private accommodation with fan and attached bath but no hot water available at the moment. Very soon I will be fitting hot water shower. In Point Pedro there is no attached bath but the bathroom has hot water shower unit.

Interests

Photography, Music and Travel

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • freelancing

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite music - Jazz, rock & Soul
Favorite Movies - Ryan's Daughter, Fist full of Dollars, Beautiful Mind.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If there is a such thing as God then he or she is omnipresent. That is to say he or she is within yourself too.
There is no point in going to temple or church to find god if you can't find that illusive character within yourself.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Cuba, France, Germany, India, Laos, Malaysia, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sri Lanka, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Keeran’s full profile.