Фотографии пользователя SEILAMan

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя SEILAMAN. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 11 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, Khmer; learning Japanese, Korean
  • 33, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Working on my holidays
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Paris and its surrounding
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Stop dreaming and just living it!

ABOUT ME

Took me a while but I finally did it... Got out from my comfort zone and now currently in Australia for a year. First traveling around and maybe stay a little longer in Sydney or wherever I can find a suitable job. I'd love to visit New Zealand while I'm around! I would to experience the couchsurfing to the fullest and it has been fantastic so far so hopefully the fun will go on all year long and more

PHILOSOPHY

Live your dreams and discover the world! Real strength comes from the mind, not the food

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm attending CS weekly/monthly meetings and other languages exchange events. Also organizing gathers around BBQs and sports (running) related events

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I firstly participated in a CS meetup while in NYC. I really enjoyed it as I met people who I hanged out with a little bit in Manhattan.

Now that I'm Australia, I have attended Sydney CS Monthly drinks and Polyglot language exchange events, couchsurfed a bit in Melbourne and Adelaide. I really wanted to stay with locals and I loved it, it just makes your travels so much more enjoyable.

Интересы

Photography, cooking, traveling as much as I can with friends and meeting people/new friends from all around the world! I also like sports: Football (Soccer), running, swimming, diving, dancing, singing (yes, that's a sport haha). I'm also addicted to chocolate, so if you know some good places, take me there :3

  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • languages
  • language exchange

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies : My sassy girl, Marathon, Inception, The dark knight, Pacific rim, 12 years a slave, HK movies and animated movies (Ghibli, Disney, Pixar)
Music : My taste in music is pretty eclectic, I enjoy lots of different style: Hip Hop, Soul, R&B, Modern-Funk, House, Pop, Electro
Books : Because I'm watching too much TV, I don't read. I really enjoyed "Les fourmis" Bernard Werber

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Amazing Angkor Wat in Cambodia. I also liked Niagara's falls in Canada but not the casinos that are nearby... I can't wait to write more about what I'll see/experience in Australia

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I could teach you french and khmer. I am actually really keen on learning languages. I want to get better at japanese and korean so I'd be happy to learn from you.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Germany, Italy, Martinique, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя SEILAMAN. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы