Not Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Scientific Associate
  • Environmental Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


travel the world...but just in my thoughts until I saved enough holidays :)


What to say about me...I grew up in a small village on the Austrian countryside and moved to Vienna for studying in 2006. Since that I've changed flats a few times, which is why the next era in my couchsurfing-life has started.
I always like to have people around me, not because I like to stand in the center of attention, just because being alone bores me.
I'm an openminded and friedly guy who likes to meet new people. To not just saying good things about me I've to admit that I am a little bit temperamental...especially when I'm hungry ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Once I took a tramper from Vienna a few kilometers to the south (in my car). She was from New Zeeland and gave me a couchsurfing card...was funny and she donated me some candies :)
this was the point where I decides to create a CS-Account together with my former flatmate.


music, friends, photography, traveling, tv, diving, sports( I would appreciate it if it was more), different people and cultures

  • photography
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Peru, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups