Selin Dayioglu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Selin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Chinese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I work in the HTC Corporation
  • Undergraduate
  • From Istanbul
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Planning!

ABOUT ME

I like meeting people who are talkative, funny and creative. I hope that I am open-minded, open-hearted person who enjoy life and try to create a better world. I'm interested in everything, and mostly in dances. I guess I like to talk about music, cultures, social issues. I love the beaches and green areas. Love new places and finding out about culture and stories that tell of great journeys. I like to travel, to talk and to meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Show must go on.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couchsurfing is a great project. I heard it long time ago. But all of my trips before, I stayed at hotels or with friends. But my next trips, I would like to experience couchsurfing :)

Interests

I was an actress at various theaters for 6 years in Turkey. I have been dancing folk dances, Caucasian dances, modern dance more than 10 years. And the last 2 years I’m dancing Latin dances like Salsa, Bachata, Cha Cha. I like reading books and team sports. I really love horses and riding horse is one of my hobbies. Going out for long walks,going out with friends, nice music, travelling.

  • horses
  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • dining
  • reading
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy pretty much all genre's of music and it really depends on what I am doing, mood I am in.
I like cult movies.
Fictional books, novels, world's classics

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to dance.
About places I have been, things I have done, things other people have taught me that I can pass on, I am all for skills sharing and passing stuff on!
Love sharing! I would love share my life, food and everything with you except my bf :p

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Selin’s full profile. It’s free!