Selina Kirchhoff's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Selina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I'm Sam, I love traveling and would love to meet some new people and eat some good food

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't want to live in some random hostels. I want to get to know the place I visit, the people who live there.

Interests

I love reading a good book or doing all kind of sports.

  • reading
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • nature
  • bicycle
  • vegan food

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every kind of music. At the moment I'm really into Queen and Dexys Midnight Runners.

I really enjoy reading dystopian novels.

Game of Thrones and Lord of the Rings are just awesome. (well Game of Thrones got crappy but it used to be great)

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know whether I'm skilled at teaching anything, but I'll try as best as I can. Maybe I can help to improve your German.
Or we can just talk and laugh, that's always good. :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't know what I could give them. If there's an individual wish, the hosts are free to tell me. If they need, for example, support in learning German, I'll help. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Selina’s full profile.