selinabul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see selinabul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am openminded and always willing to learn new things. I meet all people openly and without prejudice. I am always happy to meet new people and learn about their stories.
I am fully of energy and love to have good laughs and nice conversations.

As I am huge outdoor fan, I love to do hikes with friends and family.
Another thing what I also enjoy are board or card games. During my studies in Münster and thanks to Covid it wasn't possible to do a lot, me and my friends startet a weekly game night.
I am a little foodie, I really appreciate good food, thats why I enjoy cooking as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to discover new cultures and other living habits and how can I do that easier than with couchsurfing?

Interests

  • yoga
  • hiking
  • sports
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travelling with my backpack through Central America. Although I was on my own, I've never felt lonely. I gained so many good experiences from that and I've met a lot of nice people on my way!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Costa Rica, France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Singapore, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see selinabul’s full profile.

My Groups