Houda Ed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Houda’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), French; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Sociology, Law and Economy Student.
  • No education listed
  • From Tangier, Morocco.
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


to be able to be wherever I want, whenever I want..!


I am a 22 years old woman from Tangier Living in Paris for my studies (that i don't really care about in this moment).

+ I like Paris: But I am overdosing, I really think i should move next year and come back later.. Prage? Maybe.. United States? I'd love! We'll see.

+ I like discovering: All and everything; new countries and cities, little streets, shops, underground expositions / gigs places, weird stuff, people, music, movies, things i didn't knew... anything!

+ I like to party a lot and have fun: I'd like to be a festival or events organiser or something like this.. I love the "party mood".


I do believe that everything or everyone is interessting. I believe that you get true knowledge from your personal experiences. I believe that dreams are attainble. Each little thing that happen could be somebody's dream being realised. Or mine. Or yours..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm not able to host people in this moment as i live in a very tiny little 1-room flat.. But i'm looking for a bigger flat to share.. I'll let you know then ;)!
I'm available though for a drink or even (a lot) more, i could show you Paris if I do have time (which i generally do), and if you're interessted by partying here i think i am the right person!!


None for the moment.. Hope i'll have some very soon! I have met a girl in a auberge in Paris when i first arrived here.. she did a lot of couchsurfing and told me it was awsome! i came and signed up.. and i'm searching for a couch in Amsterdam right now.. it'll be my very first time :)!


Travelling. Partying. Art. Cultures. Festivals. Shopping. Cooking. Strange. Discovering (everything). Having fun. Dreaming. Cinema. Psychology. Talking. Weird. Listening...

  • arts
  • photography
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

+ Movies: Woody Allen's. Tim Burton's. Larry Clarck's. Fight Club. Dazed and Confused. American history X. Ensemble c'est tout. Americain Beauty. Short Bus. Das Leben der Anderen. Requiem for a dream. Donnie Darko. Beetlejuice. 28 days later. Trainsotting. Juanita De Tanger. Ken Park. A Clockwork Orange. East of Eden. Surveillance...

+ Music: New Wave. Punk. Gothic & Doom Metal. Alternative & Progressive Rock. Indie. Rock. Jazz. Instrumental. Pop. Electronic. Dance. Folk..

+ Books: A Rebours. Blind date. The Rules of Attraction. American Psycho. Retour à brooklyn. The Doors of Perception. Die Verwandlung. Alice in wonderland. Through the Looking-Glass. Agrippine, petit vampire (French comics for children). Antigone. Les liaisons dangereuses. Angelo le tyran de Padoue...

I couldn't name all I like.. It would have been endless. So I tried to be eclectic.

Teach, Learn, Share

I Speak English, French, Moroccan and I could speak Spanish. I love learning languages. I "teach" French and Moroccan, i still have to learn English and Spanish, and i'd LOVE to learn an other language!

I can even teach you how to make a Moroccan "Tajine", and some "student" (but delicious) meals!

I like learning things. What I'd really like to learn is Photography and movie making.. I always say i'll take some classes but I never found the time and it's too expensive..

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Houda’s full profile. It’s free!