SEOL YANG's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SEOL’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese, Korean; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • studying Statistic in Uni
  • From Uijeongbu, have never left my home town..
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

move on, get new

ABOUT ME

I am kind of shy.. but kind of funny also.
Trust peaple very easily..thus get hurt sometimes
But would like to trust all mankind!

I always care of my friedns but sometime to much!
because I don't have siblings, so friedns mean very important and special. Always apreciate to all my friens.

I am very talkative. like to tell what I felt, expreineced and thought.I even get cured with talking!!
But love to listen to people too.
Really thank people who share what they think and experienced.

Interests

I like hand crafting, something like jewelly,parecrafring But not always good. :P
But never stop trying something new.

Television. Some people say watching TV is just stupid.
But It is kind of my old friend, I didn't feel lonely with it during my childhood. It is still turned on even while I am sleeping!

  • tv

Music, Movies, and Books

My favaorite is.. Bourn seires. and.. love actually( it is the classic!) I enjoy movies that can make me happy and bright. Not much enjoy horror movies.

I am the one who can listen to the doors and lady gaga both.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u Korean language and Japanes.
If u want, I would like to teach u Mathmatics !

And I am good dumplings maker.
can teach how to make it tasty and pretty!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Japan, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see SEOL’s full profile. It’s free!