Sepehr Moazami's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sepehr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French, Italian
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turin, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Www.Instagram.com/sepehr.m.z
Fully vaccinated 💉
Open minded ☀️
I’m a photographer in turin 📸
I’m only 21 so i have plans for my future 🙏😍
I’m also a mechanical engineering student at polito👨🎓
i love to travel ✈️
i speak english 🇬🇧 , a little italian 🇮🇹 and i can read french if that counts :)

I am working as a pizzaiolo in turin too , so i know too much about italian pizzas 🍕

Since i have been born in iran , i can also cook persian food 🥘

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i want to go to as many trip as possible in my life , and i think with couchsurfing, it’s easier ☺️

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Interstellar and anything related to christopher nolan 🧠

Series : friends , breaking bad , vikings , game of thrones

Musics : anything is ok , i also love russian hip-hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited rome , venice , pisa , milan all in one month 😍

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since i am a photographer , i can help you with photography of course 📷

I can teach you and cook some persian food 🥘

Or help with italian delicious pizzas 🍕

If you are interested in social media , we can have discussions about your profile ( I’m also a blogger and I’m starting a marketing group for this purpose) 📱💻

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sepehr’s full profile.