Serena Dillon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Serena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Research Assistant
  • MSc, BSc
  • From Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!!!

I'm Serena, a 22 year old Clinical Research Assistant in Bristol. I am very friendly and chatty and am up for any adventure. I love doing all sorts of sport. Climbing, swimming, yoga, spin classes, hiking, you name it!

I love meeting new people all the time and learning from other's experiences :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As of the 27th June this year, I am heading away travelling for a month. Very exciting! I'm starting off in Copenhagen for around 3 days, then heading to Sweden and will finish in Norway. I'm ideally looking for places to stay or people I can meet to go out with during the evening after I've been a busy bee doing all of the touristy stuff during the day! Would love it if people could get in touch :)

Interests

Climbing, Bikram Yoga, Hiking, Walking.....EXPLORING

  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - everything. Though love a bit of live music along the lines of blues / swing / jazz.

Movies - As long as it's a good movie with a good story line and good actors I'm happy. Can't be dealing with a lot of romantic movies though.......this excludes 'When Harry Met Sally'.....great movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can't pick one!! I believe I've done a lot of amazing things. Even some simple things like my experience eating in the dark in that blind restaurant in London I find amazing........learning something new or doing something you've never done before is amazing really.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you ever come to England I can show you around. If you are down in South West England you are more than welcome to crash at mine!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Serena’s full profile. It’s free!