Serena Driver's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Serena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Polish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Copywriter
  • BA in English Literature
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*Currently cannot host until May/June as I am travelling*

I'm 25, English currently living in New Zealand and doing some travelling in Canada and the US for a few weeks. I'm looking to meet locals, get the inside knowledge on where's good to go and generally have an awesome time meeting new people around the world.

When I'm back in NZ I'm looking forward to returning the favour by hosting world travellers myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet friendly people and share experiences with locals on my upcoming trip to Canada

Interests

Travel, eco/enviro learning, reading, listening to and making music, seeing new cities, meeting new people, cooking, eating, trying new things :)

  • singing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share stories about travels in Europe, Asia and NZ - cook up a mean spicy noodle soup - bring the best chocolate (Whittakers, NZ) - sing you a song - write you a poem.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Samoa, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Serena’s full profile. It’s free!