Фотографии пользователя Isa Canas Monte

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Isa. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 11 Отзывs 7 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Im a graphic designer.. I own a design studio located in ...
  • my mum rised me and my brother the best she can. so i ve ...
  • Из Les Franqueses del Valles, Barcelona (Spain)
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I guess i ll just stay in Barcelona for a couple of years then moved somewhere before i settle down... :)

ABOUT ME

I am someone who listens observes and try to learn from others.
I live with my two flatmates right now Anna and Gabri and with my cats we are like a little family..
I love to meet people and have a fun...

PHILOSOPHY

who knows

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

It has been a while since I can host at home but I will be able to host from June!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted many people at home but not only from cs but friends I ramdoly meet and people from other platforms. Things changed at home and had to stop hosting for a while but it was time to open the door again :) I have been hosted in spain and Israel and always a wonderfull experience

Интересы

learn from others

  • cats
  • design
  • walking
  • socializing
  • coding

Музыка, кино и книги

love woody allen.. michael jackson... love social books.. philosophy... no logo & the shock doctrine (naomi klein) those are good books.. into the wild, to verdener, lost in translation :)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I went to this path in the north of spain.. called "el camino de santiago" until now thats the deepest place I ve ever been. I had an amazing time there.. the people I met. the suffer when you are walking for many many hours.. the heat.. the rain.. the cold.. the fun, the emotions.. you share everything with the people you meet. just amazing :)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

if you want to learn anything related to design, web, code.. I guess I can teach you hehe
or maybe language? spanish? catalan?

Где я побывал(-а)

Czech Republic, France, Italy, Morocco

Где я жил(-а)

Israel, Spain, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Isa. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы