Sergey Krivochurov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Entrepreneur
  • Social science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like meeting new friends, cultures, lifestyles, languages, and cousins! Big fan of sports (more to play than to watch), and tennis is by far my favorite one for a very long time. Traveling, especially discovering wild nature sites, is also one of my deepest passions. I like reading, though don't do it as often as I wish, prefer fiction over business literature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For culture exchange, making friends, having fun, meaningful discussions, parties, sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rope jump from a 200m cliff, want to repeat!

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I know about my home country, the Europe and Asia traditions blend, my views and stories.
Sometimes I can host and very often hang around

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergey’s full profile. It’s free!