Sergio San Valeriano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish; learning Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Sociology
  • From Lastras de Cuellar and Madrid - Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Spanish from a small village that never thought in the beganing that I would live nowadays in other country... Since 2003 I moved to Uppsala for complete my studies and I discovered here a positive experience to grow up myself...I am conecting with differents works: guide-tours, lifeguard, waiter, cause many seasons. Since 5 years ago, I am envolved in the world of theaching. I am almost finished the teacher programme with studies and got enough experience. I am working in swedish schools now.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't be in a hurry in festivity days.
It isn't lost, the one that didn't exit.
If this life is a theater, we have to improvise.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had many ocasion to enjoy the time with Csurfers in this city (Uppsala) and other places. I would like to continuing meet csurfers and to look forward more activities to do with them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In general, my experience is positive. I recommended to send a message to some of our members for to contrast information during trip. They are very kind.

Interests

Hiking, nature, museums, biking.

  • culture
  • theater
  • wine
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • tourism
  • tours

Teach, Learn, Share

To share with you my mother language, Spanish, and many other values that I am learning during this years.
To share and learn about the culture of the wine.

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!