Sergio Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love sports and Traveling! I could say that is what full fills my spirit. I also enjoy good food and wine as well as an interesting conversation with a friend or someone that I have just met.
I am an architect and I have discovered that traveling is what makes the best out of me! So... always open for a new destination!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to keep on traveling and meeting new people. Always getting the local knowledge makes more interesting the trip! Life is all about sharing


  • arts
  • architecture
  • wine
  • fine dining
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • beaches
  • dance
  • thai food

Music, Movies, and Books

Chill out, classic, electro swing and reggeaton to dance! La vida es bella. The 7 spiritual laws of success

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess that living in the Bahamas for 1 1/2 years! Enjoying the most incredible sunsets ever seen and every single day being delighted by its astonishing waters...

Teach, Learn, Share

I have tought architecture on an university and as well as my design knowledge imI would like to share my way of thinking. Life is better when we reduce it to the simple

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Spanish language, culture and cooking skills. I am not the best chef on Earth but I like to cook.
Different opinions and points of view of the places I have visit may be of interest to the people I meet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bahamas, Panama, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!