Sergio Rubio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Lithuanian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Cabin Crew
  • Photography and graphic design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!!
My name is Sergio, I'm 24
years old and originally from Spain.
For the last year I've been living and working in Kaunas, Lithuania.
I'm fairly new to Couchsurfing, a friend of mine recently introduced me to it.
But I'm enjoying the experience!!
My wishes are to travel around and meet people from different places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the altruistic way of helping people through their travels.
The experience of meeting locals, and the company (when possible) are very valuable to me.

Interests

I have done many things throughout my life, but two of the ones I've done for a longer time are photography and rollerblading.
Even though I don't do it so often anymore I still take pictures from time to time.
I also like to enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking and riding mountain bikes.
Reading adventure books and coffee are always good options too.

  • photography
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • boxing
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • rollerblading
  • fixed gear
  • geocaching
  • inline skating
  • skating
  • mtb
  • urbex
  • riding bike

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: My taste in music goes from jazz, rock, punk, oi!, ska,... to folk and traditional music from different parts of the world, cumbia, reggae, dancehall,... I'm always open to discover different sounds.

BOOKS: Adventure!!

MOVIES: Crime, thrillers, sci-fi,... Adventure!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm working on this list as my memory isn't working properly 😁

Soon to be available.

Teach, Learn, Share

I cannot teach much as I'm no expert in any topic...
But maybe I could give you one or two lessons of Spanish 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile.