Sergio Cipolla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm a musician and songwriter, also a cook and a painter
  • degree in medical scientific information
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world playing music

ABOUT ME

I've a reliable guy with a generous attitude.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very good till now, but i guess it's because most of the people in the world are basically nice, even if you don't see them very often at the news

Interests

Anything that light my heart and imagination

  • movies
  • music
  • musica
  • performance art
  • dance
  • everything
  • butoh
  • growing food
  • cooking and baking

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music from Bach to Stravinskij, from Edith Piaf to Velvet Underground, from Pink Floyd to Einsturzende Neubauten, from Genesis to Revelation ;)

I Love Elio Petri, Mario Monicelli, Federico Fellini, Sergio Leone, Francesco Rosi, anything with Gian Maria Volonté, Stanley Kubrick, Alfred Hitchcock and more

Fëdor Dostoevskij, Milan Kundera, Hermann Hesse, Dante, Jack Kerouac, Frank McCourt, Etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I was lost in the woods, in Sila, and saw very close to me a grey wolf, I saw a giant tunafish when I was swimming. I did a ride with supermable (It's a crazy thing they have In Greece). In Maratea i slept into a cavern full of bats

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Guitar, italian recipes, speak italian

Learn: everything

What I Can Share with Hosts

everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile.

My Groups