Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 55, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • Student
  • International Relations and Law
  • From Brasília, Federal District, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I ask you please read at least this profile before sending a request.
I'm Henrique Saint'Clair Mattioda (Facebook). Nice to meet you!
I am not 54 years old, nor Sergio as my profile says. This profile has once belonged to my father (Sergio Mattioda) when I was underage, but it has always been under my administration, to be honest.
I am 22 yo and I can't change it.
I'm an easy going person. I'll be always looking for a smile, a nice mood and a good soul.
My mission on earth is to be good to people. Specially to those in need. As a student, I've been focusing my studies in poverty and (social/ economical) development.
I love to hang out, to meet new people and to experience nightlife around the world.
Before saying I'm a Brazilian, I consider myself as citizen of the World.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always try to help people. Being on CS allows me to help low budget travelers by hosting them, or people that is looking for local information.
I would love to be the kind of guest that is able to walk around and spend a whole day with my guests, but unfortunately I'm always full of stuff to resolve. But anyway I always help plan and schematize my cs friends.

I know that I'm not the only one. So if you are going to host me I don't expect that you'll be able to spend lots of time with me. Although I would love if you could do it, as I've experienced with others wonderful guests that hosted me In some countries. But anyway, I know life is not as easy as we'd like it could be.

Interests

Not only experiencing nightlifes, but i love history and culture. I will love to enjoy an urban cosmopolitan city, but I will also enjoy an historical or a rural scenario.
I'll be always trying to find the best side of something I'm doing. Optimism is a word that I pretty much appreciate.

Music, Movies, and Books

Ooh.. Please take a look at my facebook!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A long trip from Iran to West Europe.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Japan, Panama, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups