Sergio Parisi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 51 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Public employee
  • Psychology and Anthropology
  • From Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi everybody! I'm Sergio from Italy, I'm here because I'm gathering a superheros squad to fight the crime, the hydrogenated fats, the extinction of mangroves, the school professors, people without sense of humor, embarrassing situation and, if we have time, the coronavirus too.

I studied psychology but don't ask me to save your soul because I couldn't save myself yet. I can't read the minds, move the objects with the thought, cure the illness with the hands, give you the right numbers for the lottery and guess the future watching birds flying.
I don't have psycho superpowers sorry but I do a good omelette!

Interests

I have a lot of interests in my life like sleep (as much as possible), eat (pizza - of course- I have to honor the italian stereotype, and chocolate, but never together, I have ethics!), read a lot (everywhere everything), travel (when I have money, almost never), watch movies and series on my sofa (my only and true love), sleep again (I need sleep more in my life, definitely).
Sometimes I even do sport, when I have to run behind the lost bus.

In the residual time, when I can't avoid, I work. Or I stay on my sofa planning the way to conquest the world and stop working.
(not all world, just the part of world with sun, beach, palms, good weather and girls in bikini where to spend the rest of my life).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived 3 months in Tenerife Airport and I survived to tell it :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile.

My Groups