Serhat Simsek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Serhat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Kurdish, Turkish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Uber driver
  • George brown college
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am 27 years old, ı study at George Brown college and do uber

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have moved to canada at 2018, This is multicultural country, ı would like to make new friend from other countries, for learn other culture

Interests

I am outdoor person, who like go to wildlife walking, also ı can say that ı have skill about cooking Turkish food :), ı am obsessed to work out and Turkish desert :/ ı like go to long trip with car, easy going and open mind for another culture, ı like learn new things that I don't know before, stay peace

  • music festivals
  • working out
  • outdoor activities
  • turkish food
  • long trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Interstellar, Lord of the Rings, Friends, Silmarillion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jump from plane

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach cooking Turkish food, ı know very nice outdoor places, and would like to teach smile to peoole who are unhappy for their life 🙏

What I Can Share with Hosts

To feel stay like your home

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Serhat’s full profile.